Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
10

Seeking suggestions for topics for Somewhere In Between video readings

The written readings are done and will soon be delivered. If you have questions about how the events of 2024 may influence you, please put them in the comments. You will need a free subscription here.
10

Good morning!

I’m beyond thrilled to announce that we will have the written Somewhere In Between readings in the hands of our customers tonight. I’m going to take a short break and move onto the video readings. These are my opportunity to explain your astrology in a different way. I am starting with a blank slate on the content, and an curious what you’re thinking and wondering about the remarkable developments of 2024.

So please put your questions IN THE COMMENT AREA OF THIS POST. If you reply to the email, it may get lost. Thanks…

Note to those who do not know astrology: you don’t need to for these readings. They are presented in journalistic format: I start from zero, and write a clean lead, then develop the story. But for those with some (or lts of) knowledge, I leave enough notes in so that you know what I’m getting at.

If you want to get in, you can have one sign, any two signs, or all 12 signs.

Thank you for your business and your trust.

with love,

10 Comments