Planet Waves by Eric Francis
Planet Waves by Eric Francis Podcast
The Shape of Time: 2024-25 Astrology Studio for Pisces. Listen to 2023-24 as my gift.
2
0:00
-1:29:55

The Shape of Time: 2024-25 Astrology Studio for Pisces. Listen to 2023-24 as my gift.

Coming soon as part of the Astrology Studio series from Planet Waves. Last year's reading is as my gift to all readers. More Pisces follow Planet Waves than any other sign! Find out why...
2

"I have hundreds of examples of your guidance that saved me from other possibly harmful trajectories in my life. I can't thank you enough for your impeccable insights that you have shared with me over the years. I'll thank you anyway. Thank you, thank you thank you!"

— Elizabeth S.

Click or tap.

“Learning is the discovery that something is possible.”
— Fritz Perls

Good morning from New York

My Astrology Studio Series of readings combines the best of my work as a consulting astrologer and Sun sign writer, offering you professional-level astrology at an affordable price. To give you an idea how I work, I’m including last year’s audio reading above.

While my readings use astrology (see description of aspects I’ll cover below), I speak in plain language. My work is informed by A Course in Miracles (I’ve been a student since 1986), and uses the principles of the Gestalt therapy approach: clear, direct, and grounded in physical reality.

The Shape of Time serves those with Pisces Sun, Moon, Chiron or rising. Makes an excellent gift, and will be interesting to anyone curious about astrology.

My readings stand up to many playings. They are motivational, reassuring and designed to help you access your potential and sense of your future. I am here to help you discover what is possible even in our times of stress, chaos and confusion.

The new astrology studio for Pisces is called The Shape of Time. It will be delivered as audio and video (and comes with many resources you’ll get instant access to).

I’m planning to have your reading next week, ahead of the Pisces New Moon on 3/10. It’s available as a stand alone, as part of the Backstage Pass, and I’ll include it as a gift for anyone who upgrades to a one-year subscription to this Substack.

Thank you for your business and your trust.

With love,

*The brilliant astrology I’ll be looking at for you is Jupiter conjunct Uranus in Taurus; the Chiron solar eclipse; Pluto in Aquarius; and Sedna entering Gemini. I make these ideas simple, easy to follow and useful to what you’re doing.

Photo by Eric Francis.

2 Comments